Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phyllis Fiers

Phyllis Fiers

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Fiers
"Shannon, Hannah & the entire staff are there to help you get the best coverage/best price. They are like family to us."
Profile photo of Jacob Blewett

Jacob Blewett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Blewett
"Kennedy, Shannon, and Hannah always go above and beyond to meet my needs and ensure that customer satisfaction is at 100%. Can’t go wrong with these ladies, they are amazing!"
Profile photo of Jaelee Nichols

Jaelee Nichols

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelee Nichols
"They made getting insurance so easy and their knowledge helped me get the best rates for my family. 10/10 would recommend. -Nicole"
Profile photo of Jonah Melton

Jonah Melton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Melton
"Always the friendliest service! They truly treat you like part of their family and will do whatever it takes to make sure you and your family are protected."
Profile photo of Lucas Nichols

Lucas Nichols

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Nichols
"Shannon and her staff have been absolutely amazing to work with and make the insurance process go very smoothly! I enjoy working with them and appreciate all the help they provide me with!"
Profile photo of Missy Brown

Missy Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Brown
"Shannon and her staff are amazing to work with! Always so friendly and available! I highly recommend and I am always referring them to my real estate clients!"
Profile photo of Locanthalas

Locanthalas

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Locanthalas
"Her and her staff helped me quickly"
Profile photo of Janice Hughes

Janice Hughes

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Hughes
"I am so pleased with all of the staff. Everyone was great. They knew everything I needed and I received my check in a timely manner. I have had State Farm with Shannon Brotherton for years and will continue."
Profile photo of Chaney Blewett

Chaney Blewett

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chaney Blewett
"I have used Shannon for the last 10 years. Exceptional customer service and care!"
Profile photo of Anita Killebrew

Anita Killebrew

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Killebrew
"An awesome office!' Always go above and beyond to answer questions and help me with my policy"
Profile photo of Brandi Newton

Brandi Newton

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Newton
"These ladies are great!! Always friendly and helpful anytime I call!"
Profile photo of No Excuses

No Excuses

February 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by No Excuses
"Unfortunately, in my personal experience - the agent never seemed to be in the office and her office staff never seemed to know what to do except take a message. There was a lack of communication on her part and a huge failure to follow up."
Profile photo of Trish Leist

Trish Leist

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Leist
"If you need insurance in and around paducah area, go see shannon and her team! They are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hunt

Jennifer Hunt

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hunt
"Shannon has been our insurance agent for almost 15 years. Everything we own is covered by her State Farm office. Usually you only have contact with your insurance agent when your bill is due or something very unfortunate has happened. Shannon has always not only been mindful that we have the coverage we need for our changing life situations, but has also made sure that we weren’t buying more than we needed. Insurance can be complicated and concerning. We are grateful to have Shannon’s care and counsel. It has meant so much to have an agent we can trust."